Pääkaupunkiseutu

Ruukinkuja 4, 02330 Espoo

030 670 5252 | Avustus- ja hoivapalvelut
050 3200 610 | Siivouspalvelut
asiakaspalvelu@sortso.fi

Pääkaupunkiseudun toimihenkilöiden yhteystiedot
Avustus- ja hoivapalvelut
Tuija Achrén
toimistotyöntekijä
050 4988 946
tuija.achren@sortso.fi
Sini Kangas
palveluesimies (Pohjois-Helsinki)
040 3584 064
sini.kangas@sortso.fi
Tiina Karhu
palveluesimies (Etelä- ja Länsi-Helsinki)
044 0988 946
tiina.karhu@sortso.fi
Pia Mäkinen
palveluesimies (Itä-Helsinki)
040 6863 440
pia.makinen@sortso.fi
Paula Savolainen
hoivapäällikkö (Espoon alue)
044 0466 555
paula.savolainen@sortso.fi
Kotisiivous (kotityöpalvelu)
Hanna Laaksi
palvelupäällikkö (siivouspalvelut)
050 3050 796
hanna.laaksi@sortso.fi
Piia Toots
palveluesimies (siivouspalvelut)
050 3200 610
piia.toots@sortso.fi
Hallinto
Mikael Halmeenmäki
palveluesimies, palkka-asiat
050 4906 768
mikael.halmeenmaki@sortso.fi
Petri Laurila
toimitusjohtaja
050 4977 779
petri.laurila@sortso.fi
Kati Rajala
talouspäällikkö, laskutus
040 5558 138
kati.rajala@sortso.fi
Paula Savolainen
hoivapäällikkö
044 0466 555
paula.savolainen@sortso.fi

Kokkolan seutu

Pitkänsillankatu 23 T 205, 67100 Kokkola

Hanna-Mari Lindholm
palveluesimies
040 7522 928
hanna.lindholm@sortso.fi
Jussi Tuomisto
palveluesimies
044 2572 510
jussi.tuomisto@sortso.fi

Forssan seutu

Murrontie 3, 30420 Forssa

Anne Lahti
vastaava palveluesimies
045 6710 133
anne.lahti@sortso.fi
Taija Lindholm
vastaava palveluesimies
040 5898 332
taija.lindholm@sortso.fi

Huittisten seutu

Marju Nikkari
palveluesimies
040 3584 084
marju.nikkari@sortso.fi